STYLE DE VIE PUR LUXE

Un style de vie rappelant les grands complexes en bord de mer. Une ambiance de luxe qui réinvente les codes intérieurs, extérieurs. Des espaces de vie qui se distinguent par leur qualité et leur caractère unique. Grâce à un plan directeur avisé et une qualité de construction exceptionnelle, Aquablu revisite le concept de propriété d’exception, dans un décor bleu comme le ciel.

MAISONS RIVERAINES

Soif d’évasion? Les six maisons riveraines de deux chambres d’Aquablu offrent intimité et raffinement à l’écart des tours principales. Véritable havre de sérénité, ces unités disposent d’une grande terrasse aménagée directement sur le bord de l’eau pour de délicieuses soirées.

DEMANDER LES PLANS DES UNITÉS

CONDOMINIUMS AVEC TERRASSE

En toute saison, depuis les fenêtres pleine hauteur ou les terrasses surdimensionnées, la vue s’attribue le rôle principal. La vie se joue dehors comme dedans.

DEMANDER LES PLANS DES UNITÉS

TOURS  DE CONDOMINIUMS

Du vestibule au grand salon central, les majestueux plafonds de 10 pi des condominiums Aquablu chapeautent les planchers en bois d’ingénierie de classe supérieure. Partout, le design épuré, l’aménagement contemporain, les matières chics s’entrechoquent pour redéfinir les codes d’un art de vivre riverain.

DEMANDER LES PLANS DES UNITÉS

PENTHOUSES

Aux étages supérieurs, de luxueux penthouses au design spectaculaire donnent sur des balcons-terrasses surdimensionnés offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur la rivière, la piscine et le ciel. Plafonds de 11 pi, quatre salles de bain entièrement équipées, électroménagers haut de gamme Miele, foyer au gaz de style contemporain dans certaines unités – pur luxe.

DEMANDER LES PLANS DES UNITÉS

RESORT-STYLE LUXURY LIVING

Life at Aquablu is like staying at a luxury coastal resort. The enchanting atmosphere derives from an innovative design approach. Expansive living spaces are distinguished not only by their quality but also by their originality. Thanks to a sophisticated masterplan and the highest level of excellence in construction, Aquablu truly redefines the very concept of a high-end residential property, with unrivalled access to the water. Yours to enjoy!

WATERFRONT VILLAS

Dreaming of a waterfront escape? Aquablu’s six stand-alone two-bedroom watefront villas offer tranquil privacy away from the main buildings. Exuding genuine warmth and elegant comfort directly on the river, these units feature a large private terrace for lazy afternoons or dining in the soft balmy waterfront evening. Pure luxury.

REQUEST FLOOR PLANS

TERRACE CONDOMINIUMS

Whatever the season, whether you’re admiring the spectacular surroundings from behind floor-to-ceiling windows or relaxing on the spacious walkout terrace, the view plays a leading role, as life at Aquablu unfolds both indoors and out.

REQUEST FLOOR PLANS

TOWER CONDOMINIUMS

Majestic 10-foot ceilings complement premium hardwood floors that stretch from the foyer to the spacious central living room of Aquablu’s pristine tower condominiums. Throughout, sleek design, contemporary floor plans and high-end materials combine to redefine the art of waterfront living.

REQUEST FLOOR PLANS

PENTHOUSES

Located on the top floors, Aquablu’s architecturally striking luxury penthouses open onto oversized terrace-style wraparound balconies providing breathtaking and unobstructed views of the river, pool and sky. Exceptional features include soaring 11-foot ceilings, unique layouts, a contemporary gas fireplace and much more.

REQUEST FLOOR PLANS